Microsoft Word 2003 Close All Feature

Microsoft Word 2003
Close All

Did you know that when you are in Microsoft Word and you hold down the shift key when you click on File - the option to Close a document changes to Close All and will close all documents you have open in Word at once. The Save option changes to Save All to save all documents at once?

If you accidentally select Close All don't worry if you have not saved a document. Microsoft will ask you to save the open documents one at a time when changes need to be saved. If you have previously saved changes the document will be closed without asking you to save.

We help you like your computer!

Doesn't work for you?

e-mail me at

No comments: